Gain 211 Additional Horsepower At The Wheels In 8 Hours? JMS Shows You How With The 2011 5.0L Supercharging System From Vortech…

For more information on how to take your car to the next level of performance and beyond, contact JMS Chip & Performance, or Vortech Superchargers.

About Brian@Vortech

I like boost!
This entry was posted in Customer Vehicles, Dyno Pulls, Installations, Vendor Profiles, Vortech Products. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gain 211 Additional Horsepower At The Wheels In 8 Hours? JMS Shows You How With The 2011 5.0L Supercharging System From Vortech…

  1. Ted Alsup says:

    I have a 2004 Porsche Carrera 4S with a Vortec supercharger installed by Evo motors in Phoenix. I live in Flagstaff at 7000 ft elevation and that supercharge sure makes up for the effects of elevation. Something you might be interested but I have not heard anyone mention before is that at 7000 ft I get over 40 mpg on the highway. I guess it is the combination of the lower resistance of the ratified air and your supercharger. This is an avenue you might want to explore more. 475 HP and 40+MPG? I am not sure if I would believe it either if I had not done it myself.

  2. Pingback: Adding 211 RWHP to 2011 Mustang GT in 8 Hours - StangTV.com

  3. Melvin says:

    Is this the velocity kit you guys sell?

  4. Pingback: Adding 211 RWHP to 2011 Mustang GT in 8 Hours – Speednik.com

Leave a Reply

