Craig Warner Set To Race Karujet World Championship On Farthing Racing Kawasaki Ultra 300…

We are pleased to announce that Craig Warner will be competing on a Vortech Supercharged Farthing Racing Kawasaki 300 in Guadeloupe French West Indies March 29 – April 1st for the Karujet Offshore World Championship.

Dustin Farthing stated “I am not able to participate in the Karujet for 2012, but I will be attending to support my riders. When the opportunity arose for Craig Warner to race for Farthing Racing (at the event) it was a perfect scenario. I am very excited to have Craig Warner ride one of our Farthing Racing prepped Vortech Supercharged Kawasaki 300’s. I have been teammates with Craig for several years, and he is a great rider. I expect that he will do very well.”

When asked about the opportunity, Mr. Warner had this to say: “I can not explain how excited I am to start training and getting prepped for the Karujet 2012. I want to say special thanks to Dustin Farthing and hid Dad, Cedric with Jetstyle, Farthing Racing, Mountain Motorsports, Team Monster Energy Kawasaki, Troy Lee Designs, and my family for making this happen this year. I look forward to competing against the best in the world of offshore racing. I am ready to bring the title home to the U.S.”

Farthing Racing will be in attendance supporting 3 other great riders on Kawasaki 300’s for this 450 mile offshore race.
Davy Vaitilingon from Guadeloupe
Roshad Goff from Cayman Islands
Jean Christophe Prayas from St. Martin

Stop back in to see how this exciting event goes.

About Brian@Vortech

I like boost!
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Vortech Marine, Vortech Products. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment